Contact us

American Committee for the Weizmann Institute of Science

Marshall S. Levin
CEO

NATIONAL OFFICE

Bonnie Diamond

Senior Vice President
Donor Relations & National Programs
212.895.7907
b.diamond@acwis.org

Mark Feldman

Senior Vice President
Financial Resource Development
212.895.7933
m.feldman@acwis.org

BAY AREA

David S. Cohen

Executive Director
415.981.4001
d.cohen@acwis.org

FLORIDA

Richard Enslein

National Vice President & Executive Director
954.964.8071
r.enslein@acwis.org

MICHIGAN

Daphna Ruby

National Vice President & Executive Director
248.258.9890
d.ruby@acwis.org

MIDWEST

Lee J. Brown

National Vice President & Executive Director
312.641.5700
l.brown@acwis.org

NEW YORK TRI-STATE

Elaine F. Yaniv

National Vice President & Executive Director
212.895.7930
e.yaniv@acwis.org

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Janis Rabin

National Vice President & Executive Director
424.442.1000
j.rabin@acwis.org

LEADERSHIP GIVING

Mark Kotler

Executive Director
954.278.8214
m.kotler@acwis.org

Lowell Lustig

Executive Director
513.282.2233
l.lustig@acwis.org

Andy Weissman

Executive Director
909.913.1307
a.weissman@acwis.org

NATIONAL OFFICE

Bonnie Diamond

Senior Vice President
Donor Relations & National Programs
212.895.7907
b.diamond@acwis.org

Mark Feldman

Senior Vice President
Financial Resource Development
212.895.7933
m.feldman@acwis.org

MIDWEST

Lee J. Brown

National Vice President & Executive Director
312.641.5700
l.brown@acwis.org

NEW YORK TRI-STATE

Elaine F. Yaniv

National Vice President & Executive Director
212.895.7930
e.yaniv@acwis.org

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Janis Rabin

National Vice President & Executive Director
424.442.1000
j.rabin@acwis.org

BAY AREA

David S. Cohen

Executive Director
415.981.4001
d.cohen@acwis.org

FLORIDA

Richard Enslein

National Vice President & Executive Director
954.964.8071
r.enslein@acwis.org

MICHIGAN

Daphna Ruby

National Vice President & Executive Director
248.258.9890
d.ruby@acwis.org

LEADERSHIP GIVING

Mark Kotler

Executive Director
954.278.8214
m.kotler@acwis.org

Lowell Lustig

Executive Director
513.282.2233
l.lustig@acwis.org

Andy Weissman

Executive Director
909.913.1307
a.weissman@acwis.org

International Committees

AUSTRALIA

Weizmann Australia

Rina Michael

Executive Director
+61 438 778 809
rina@weizmann.org.au

CANADA

Weizmann Canada

Susan Stern

National Executive Director
+1 514 342 0777
susan@weizmann.ca

FRANCE—EUROPE

Comité français de l’Institut Weizmann des Sciences

David Weizmann

General Manager
+33 (0) 1 47 04 33 43
david.w@weizmann-france.com

LATIN AMERICA

Latin American Committee for the Weizmann Institute of Science

Dany Schmit

CEO for External Affairs in Latin America
+972 (8) 934 6968
daniel.schmit@weizmann.ac.il

EUROPE

European Committee of the Weizmann Institute of Science

Zohar Menshes

Executive Vice President
+41 44 380 3200
zohar.menshes@weizmann.ac.il

ISRAEL

Israeli Friends of the Weizmann Institute of Science

Yael Goren-Wegman

Executive Director
+972 (8) 934 3890
yaelg@weizmann.ac.il

UNITED KINGDOM

Weizmann UK

Sheridan Gould

Executive Director
+44 207 424 6860
sheridan@weizmann.org.uk

WEIZMANN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE

Kelly Avidan

Head, Department of Resource Development
+972 (8) 934 3849
kelly.avidan@weizmann.ac.il